2ne1 I love you buten hubilbar mon ug


JUST BE GOOD TO ME
ONLY LAUGH FOR ME
I SAID OOH DONT MAKE ME JEALOUS
OOH DONT MAKE ME OBSESSED
IM STILL AFRAID OF LOVE
GIVE ME YOUR TRUST
I SAID OOH DONT MAKE ME JEALOUS
OOH DONT MAKE ME OBSESSED
I LOVE YOU
I LOVE YOU
ALL DAY I THINK OF YOU
ALL DAY I STARE AT MY PHONE THAT DOESNT RING
WHY DON’T YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL
IM STILL NOT SURE HOW YOU FEEL
I CANT FALL ASLEEP BECAUSE IM THINKING OF YOU
THINKING OF YOU WITH THE MOON
I TRY TO CONFESS HOW I FEEL
WHY DON’T YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL
IM STILL NOT SURE HOW YOU FEEL
LOOK AT ME NOW
LOOK AT MY HEART
ITS SO ANXIOUS
HOLD ONTO ME NOW
BEFORE ITS TO LATE EH EHEHEH
I LOVE YOU
I LOVE YOU
DONT STOP THIS LOVE SONG
ILL SING IT FOR YOU
EVERYDAY
I SAY YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH
I SAY YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH
DONT STOP THIS DANCE OF LOVE
I WANT TO SPEND THIS NIGHT WITH YOU
I SAY YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH
I SAY YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH YEAH
LOOK AT MY HEART
ITS SO ANXIOUS
HOLD ONTO ME NOW
BEFORE ITS TOO LATE EH EHEHEH
WE CANT GO WRONG
BRING IT BACK
DONT PUSH ME AWAY AND PULL ME BACK
LET’S BE A LITTLE MORE HONEST
I SAID OOH DONT MAKE ME JEALOUS
OOH DONT MAKE ME OBSESSED
IM CURIOUS AS TO WHAT YOU’RE DOING AND WHERE
AM I ANNOYING YOU BY ANY CHANCE
I SAID OOH DONT MAKE ME JEALOUS
OOH DONT MAKE ME OBSESSED
I LOVE YOU EVERYDAY DONT GET AWAY
TAKE ME AWAY
I LOVE YOU EVERYDAY IN EVERYWAY
I LOVE YOU
WHY DON’T YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL
I STILL DONT KNOW HOW YOU FEEL
I LOVE YOU EVERYDAY DONT GET AWAY
TAKE ME AWAY
I LOVE YOU EVERYDAY IN EVERYWAY
I LOVE YOU
WHY DON’T YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL
I STILL DONT KNOW HOW YOU FEEL

angli ni

One comment on “2ne1 I love you buten hubilbar mon ug

Хариулт үлдээх

